2024 Exhibition Winners

Congratulations to our 2024 Exhibition Winners!

Caroline Moriarty- Best in Exhibition
Caroline Moriarty Best in Exhibition
Aileen Duckett- Art Unlimited Winner
Aileen Duckett Art Unlimited Winner
Ian Thompson- Winner Abstract
Ian Thompson Winner Abstract
Winnie van Amelsvoort. Winner Land
Winnie van Amelsvoort Winner Land
Ray Sievert- Highly Commended... Art Unlimited
Ray Sievert Highly Commended Art Unlimited
Ken Nysse- Highly Commended- Water
Ken Nysse Highly Commended Water
Hester Van Amelsvoort... Winner- Water
Hester Van Amelsvoort Winner Water
Graham Stitchbury- Highly Commended- Land
Graham Stitchbury Highly Commended Land
Millie Cameron- Schools Winner
Millie Cameron Schools Winner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *